Meditation Teacher Training

Kate Kuss
  • 08.04.22

MEDITATION EXPLORATION ONLINE TEACHER TRAINING

Fri 08.04.22 11:00 — Sun 10.04.22 17:00
Preis: 325€

Meditation is an important element in our yoga practice and in our daily life. Meditation helps to improve concentration and experience less stress and anxiety. There are so many ways to meditate. Join Kate Kuss for a weekend of meditation exploration.

Topics include:

  • How to bring meditation practices into different teaching styles
  • Benefits of meditation
  • Self Love
  • How to lead and create guided meditations
  • Yoga philosophy discussions to stimulate the heart
  • Weaving breath work into seated meditations
  • Discussions on the different styles of meditation

Timing:

November 11 - 13, 2022

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11am - 3pm EST

8am - 12pm PST

5pm - 9pm CET

What’s included:

12 Hours of Online Live Training

3 Hours of homework and teaching one another

15 YA CE credits available for those who complete the course & homework

Price $325

More Details and Registration: https://www.soulnsteady.com/meditationexploration